Staff Directory

Mindy Hill-Keeker, Principal
ext. 361
mkeeker@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Randy Meece, Asst. Principal
ext. 363
rmeece@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Dustin Powell, Athletic Director
ext. 498
dpowell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kathy Kixmiller, AD Secretary
ext. 495
kkixmiller@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Dawn Biesterveld, Secretary
ext. 364
dbiesterveld@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Mendy Nelson, Secretary
ext. 360
mnelson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Arleen Petty, Counselor
ext. 362
apetty@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Christy Crow, RN, School Nurse
ext. 464, 463
ccrow@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amber Russell, Youth First Counselor
ext. 454, 353
arussell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Travis Cochren, SRO
ext. 446
tcochren@pcsc.k12.in.us   
       
Technology Department
     
Phil Clauss, Director of Technology
ext. 377
pclauss@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Curtis Parker
ext. 378
cparker@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Beth McMillen
ext. 331
bmcmillen@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Cafeteria
     
Deloris Henson, Director of Nutrition
ext. 317
dhenson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Missy Willis, Cafeteria Manager
ext. 339
mwillis@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Sara Morgan, Head Cashier
  smorgan@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Maintenance Department
     
Max Deputy
ext. 323
mdeputy@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Scott Cunningham
ext. 324
scunningham@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kelly Price
ext. 812-354-8481-017
kprice@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
World Access Center
     
Chastity Sanders
ext. 445
csanders@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Teachers      
Brent Beck
ext. 439
bbeck@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Angie Baker
ext. 461
abaker@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Mark Giesler
ext. 457
mgiesler@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Emily Cherry
ext. 475
echerry@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Danielle Carter
ext. 433
dcarter@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Brandi Kabrick
ext. 456
bkabrick@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Ivan Mason
ext. 470
ivanmason@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Samantha Sheffler
ext. 436
ssheffler@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Lori Smith
ext. 462
lsmith@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Becky Messmer
ext. 459
bmessmer@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Julie Truesdale
ext. 438
jtruesdale@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Christine Waddell
ext. 465
cwaddell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Julie West
ext. 466
jwest@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Danette Weisman
ext. 467
dweisman@pcsc.k12.in.us
Jana Yon
ext. 440
jyon@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Related Arts Teachers
     
Chris Ashworth, Band
ext. 352, 373
cashworth@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Susan Bolton, Music
ext. 472
sbolton@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kelly McDivitt
ext. 370
kmcdivitt@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Barb Jochim, Business Technology
ext. 444
bjochim@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Candy Meyer
ext. 452
cmeyer@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Nikki Nalley, Technology Education
ext. 448
nnalley@pcsc.k12.in.us Synergy ITC Login
      Classroom Webpage
Jeremy Ross, Art
ext. 449
jross@pcsc.k12.in.us
Erik Smith, Business Tech/Current Events
ext. 328
esmith@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Missy Sparks, Health
ext. 474
msparks@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Melissa Traylor, Choir
ext. 371
mtraylor@pcsc.k12.in.us Pike Central Choir
Tina Gulledge, Coding/Reading
ext. 443
tgulledge@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Brian Wahl, Physical Education
ext. 429
bwahl@pcsc.k12.in.us  
       
Special Services
     
Deb Judy, Speech
ext. 446
djudy@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kim Nalley
ext. 451
knalley@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Daphne Holland
ext. 373
dholland@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
       
Instructional Assistants
     
Melody Faulk

mfaulk@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Lisa Holder
  lholder@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Nan Lemond
  nlemond@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Christina Potts

cpotts@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jacob Western
  jwestern@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Melanie Ennis
ext. 472
mennis@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Cindy Cuneo
  ccuneo@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amanda Young
  ayoung@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Emily Journay
  ejournay@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Tanner Richardson
  trichardson@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.